National Book Critics Circle Winners

And the winner is Edward Jones!

Additional winners:

General Nonfiction: Paul Hendrickson, Sons of Mississippi
Biography/Autobiography: William Taubman, Kruschev: The Man and His Era
Poetry: Susan Stewart, Columbarium
Criticism: Rebecca Solnit, River of Shadows

I’ll have more on Jones during tomorrow morning’s update.

© 2004, DrMabuse. All rights reserved.