Nebula Award Winners

The Nebula Award winners are up, complete with a photo in which everyone’s looking remarkably glum and a porky Harlan Ellison is talking with Robert Silverberg. (My goodness. Was the moment really that bad?)

NOVEL: The Speed of Dark by Elizabeth Moon
NOVELLA: Coraline by Neil Gaiman
NOVELETTE: “The Empire of Ice Cream” by Jeffrey Ford
SHORT STORY: “What I Didn’t See” by Karen Jay Fowler
GRAND MASTER: Robert Silverberg

Next Up: the Hugos.

One Comment

Comments are closed.